22 th April 2009, Wednesday, 6 p.m
Gdańsk History Museum,Artus Court

The Royal Meeting

Łukasz Długosz - flute

Alina Kowalska-Pińczak - conductor

Cappella Gedanensis

S.Mercadante - Flute Concerto in E minor op.57

G.F.Haendel - Coronation Anthems for The King George III

22 th April 2009, Wednesday, 6 p.m
Chamber Music Hall at Polish Baltic Philharmonic

Chamber Concert

Sergey Antonov - cello
Gold Medal at the XIII International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow 2007

Vyacheslav Gryaznov - piano

S. Rachmaninow- Sonate in G minor
for cello and piano op.19

I. Strawinsky- Suite in Italian Style

S. Prokofiev-Sonate in C major
for cello and piano op. 119